Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links
     
People
Mr. D.J.N. Prasad
Administrative Officer
EMail: djnprasad@iict.res.in
Mrs. Sailaja Maddaly
Administrative Officer
EMail: ado@iict.res.in
Mr. Venkateswarlu Gadde
Section Officer (G)
EMail:
Mr. P. Sailendra Rao
Private Secretary
EMail:
Mr. V. Mohan Rao
Private Secretary
EMail: mohanv@iict.res.in
Mrs. Y. Sujatha
Private Secretary
EMail: sujatha@iict.res.in
Mrs. N.N.S.S.V.B.T. Sundari
Private Secretary
EMail: sundari@iict.res.in
Mrs. M. Vanisree
Private Secretary
EMail: vanisree@iict.res.in
Mrs. K. Venkata Lakshmi
Private Secretary
EMail: kvlakshmi@iict.res.in
Mr. Veera Prakash
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: veeraprakash@iict.res.in
Mrs. S. Prabhavathi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: sprabhavathi@iict.res.in
Mrs. C.S. Geetha
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: csgeetha@iict.res.in
Mrs. S. Sai Bhavani
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: ssaibhavani@iict.res.in
Mrs. Shaik Husn Afroze
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: afroze@iict.res.in
Mrs. B. Koteshwari
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: bkoteshwari@iict.res.in
Mrs. G.V. Lakshmi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: gvlakshmi@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Shankar
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: shankar@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Anand
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: nanand@iict.res.in
Mr. Vincent Thomas
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: vincent@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Ravi Kiran
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: gravikiran@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Srikanth
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: gsrikanth@iict.res.in