Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links
     
People
Mr. V.G. Jacob
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: jacob@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) K. Parvathi
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: kparvathi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B.V.S.K. Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: bhamidipati@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. N. Prasada Raju
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: npraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. E.V.R. Hanumanth Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: emani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K.V. Venkateswar Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: kvvrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Nagi Reddy
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: nagireddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Gopi Krishna
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: gopikasi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Vishwanath
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: amidyala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Ranga Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: rangarao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Vijayamurthy
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: gvm@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P. Krishna Murthy
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: pendyala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. N. Nalinisekhar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: nimmagadda@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Atul Nandedkar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: atul@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Mohd. Fazlur Rahman
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: rahman@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Shobha Rajendra Pathak
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: shobha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Madhava Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: amr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Mohd. Mahboob
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: mahboob@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Y.V.L. Ravi Kumar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: yerrapragada@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A.S.P. Ranga Prasad
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: rangaprasad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G.Y.S. Kumara Swamy
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: swamy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Radhakrishna
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: ark@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) K. Bhuvaneswari
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: bhuvaneswari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. C. Sudhakar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: sudhakarc@iict.res.in
Mr. S. Hemantha Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: hemanth@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. K.B. Amitha
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: amitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. T. Prabhakar Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: tprao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Mahesh Babu
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: mahesh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. T. Venugopal Raju
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: tvgraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Sriram
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: ksriram@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P. Ravinder Goud
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: goud@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) M. Syamala
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: syamala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Damodar Joshi
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: djoshi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B.S. Sastry
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: bssastry@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Nageswara Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: tnrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sara Khalid
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sara@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Venkatram Reddy
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: kvreddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Ashok Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: butty@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. M. Sridhar Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sridharmk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: hurehman@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. J. Laxmikanth Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: lkjoshi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Sugnana Sunder
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sunder@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Gurrala Sheelu
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sheelu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. S. Srikamal
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: srikamal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G. Baskar Rajan
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: gbaskarrajan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Vishnu Vardhan
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: avvardhan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ch. Ramesh
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: chilukuri@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Shiva Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: kancharla@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. L. Satyanarayana
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: lsn@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Ramakrishna Reddy
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: reddyark@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) B. Renuka
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: renuka@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Raja Shaker
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: brshekhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Saravanan
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: sarvan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sunil Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: sunilk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D. Krishna Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: dasari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Arsid Niranjan
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: niranjan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B.V. Devendra Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: bvdr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. M. Preethi
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: mpreethi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Kuncha Madhusudana
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: kmadhu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Kiran Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: kirankumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. I. Ravi Kiran
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: ravikiran@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Radha Krishna Murthy
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: grkmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Ravinder
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: ravinderlst@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P. Sivanarayanan
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: psnarayanan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. R. Boopathy
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: boopathy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Kinnera Kiran
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: krishnakiran@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. K. Rekha
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: krekha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. C. Chandrasekhar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: chandu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. L. Kiranmayi
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: kiranmayi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Rathod Aravind Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: rathod@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. V. Naveen Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: vnkumar78@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K.S. Srinivas
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: kss@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) T. Krishnaveni
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: krishnaveni@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Prasenjit Das
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: prasenjit@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. M.G. Bhagya Lakshmi
Technical Officer
EMail: mgbl@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P.V.S.S. Srinivas
Technical Officer
EMail: srini_vas666@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Narsingh
Technical Officer
EMail: knarsingh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. C.N. Rohitha
Technical Officer
EMail: cnrohitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. B. Manjula
Technical Officer
EMail: bmanjula@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. S. Anubala
Technical Officer
EMail: anubala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Anjaneyulu
Technical Officer
EMail: banjaneyulu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Vijaya Thomas
Technical Officer
EMail: bvthomas@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. V. Lakshma Nayak
Technical Officer
EMail: lakshmanayak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Chavali Siva Ranjith
Technical Officer
EMail: ranjith@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P.N.S. Raghu Narayana
Technical Officer
EMail: raghu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. L. Yugender Raju
Technical Officer
EMail: iyug@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Rama Linga Murthy
Technical Assistant
EMail: trlmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Siva Satish
Technical Assistant
EMail: satishg@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Y. Kanaka Raju
Technical Assistant
EMail: ykraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Thirupathi Azmeera
Technical Assistant
EMail: thirupathi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Chandra Shekar
Technical Assistant
EMail: kcshekar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Sukumar
Technical Assistant
EMail: gsukumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. B. Supriya
Technical Assistant
EMail: supriya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. L. Srinivas
Technical Assistant
EMail: lsrinivas@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Balakrishna
Technical Assistant
EMail: gbalakrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Jeevan Prakash Pandey
Technical Assistant
EMail: pjeevan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Chand Kumar
Technical Assistant
EMail: tchand@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Amit Kumar Rajak
Technical Assistant
EMail: akrajak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. N. Rasheed Khan
Technical Assistant
EMail: rasheed@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D. Venkateswara Rao
Technical Assistant
EMail: dvr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. E. Anjaneyulu
Technical Assistant
EMail: eanjaneyulu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D.V.N.S. Ramachandra
Technical Assistant
EMail: dvnsr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Malavath Ratanlal
Technical Assistant
EMail: ratanlal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Sai Krishna
Technical Assistant
EMail: gskrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Nagendra Prasad
Technical Assistant
EMail: tnprasad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. Baby Sowjanya Uyyala
Technical Assistant
EMail: sowjanya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Subhash Pawar
Technical Assistant
EMail: subhashpawar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here