Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


General Administration

People

Officers

Mr. D.J.N. Prasad
Administrative Officer
EMail: djnprasad@iict.res.in
Mrs. Sailaja Maddaly
Administrative Officer
EMail: ado@iict.res.in
Dr. (Mrs) S. Naseema
Hindi Officer
EMail: naseem@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Satyanarayana
Sr. Hindi Translator
EMail: nsniict@iict.res.in
Mrs. B. Mallikamba
Private Secretary
EMail: mallikamba@iict.res.in
Mrs. M. Vanisree
Private Secretary
EMail: vanisree@iict.res.in
Mr. K.R. Ganesh
Security Officer
EMail: ganesh@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Shashi Kumar
Section Officer (G)
EMail: nshashikumar@iict.res.in
  Mr. Venkateswarlu Gadde
Section Officer (G)
EMail:
Mrs. K. Venkata Lakshmi
Private Secretary
EMail: kvlakshmi@iict.res.in

Technical Officers

Mr. S. Srikamal
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: srikamal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. M. Preethi
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: mpreethi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here

Supporting Staff

Mr. Veera Prakash
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: veeraprakash@iict.res.in
Mrs. S. Prabhavathi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: sprabhavathi@iict.res.in
Mrs. C.S. Geetha
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: csgeetha@iict.res.in
Mrs. S. Sai Bhavani
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: ssaibhavani@iict.res.in
Mrs. Shaik Husn Afroze
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: afroze@iict.res.in
Mrs. B. Koteshwari
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: bkoteshwari@iict.res.in
Mrs. G.V. Lakshmi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: gvlakshmi@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Anand
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: nanand@iict.res.in
Mr. Vincent Thomas
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: vincent@iict.res.in
Mr. S. Praveen Raju
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: praveenraju@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Shankar
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: shankar@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Ravi Kiran
Assistant(Gen) Gr-I
EMail: gravikiran@iict.res.in
Mrs. G. Uma Maheshwari
Assistant(Gen) Gr-II
EMail: mahi@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Shiv Shankar
Assistant(Gen) Gr-II
EMail: shivshankar@iict.res.in
Mrs. J. Saraswathi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-II
EMail: jsaraswathi@iict.res.in
Mrs. Sunita Devi
Assistant(Gen) Gr-II
EMail: sunitadevi@iict.res.in
Mr. Vellala Srinivas Karthik
Assistant (Gen) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. Mekala Yakaiah
Assistant (Gen) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. Kalagatha Panidhar
Assistant (Gen) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. Ulasala Jaya Prakash
Assistant (Gen) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. Balaram Musunuri
Senior Steno
EMail: balaram@iict.res.in
Mrs. A. Usha Madhusudan
Receptionist
EMail: ausha@iict.res.in
Mr. Shaik Jahangir
Bearer (GH) (ACP)
EMail: shaikjahangir@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Nageswara Rao
Staff Car Driver
EMail: pnageswararao@iict.res.in
Mr. B. Siddaramulu
Staff Car Driver
EMail: bsiddaramulu@iict.res.in
Mr. B. Muralikrishna
Staff Car Driver
EMail: bmuralikrishna@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Venkatesham
Staff Car Driver
EMail: pvenkatesham@iict.res.in
Mrs. P. Renuka/P.N. Kumar
Safaiwala (ACP)
EMail: prenuka@iict.res.in
Mr. P.S. Sajith
Farrash
EMail: pssajith@iict.res.in
Mr. C. Vishwanath
Farrash
EMail: cvishwanath@iict.res.in
Mr. D. Meghanath
Farrash
EMail: dmeghanath@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Kumar
Farrash
EMail: gkumar@iict.res.in
Mrs. Syeda Sirajunisa Begum
Farrash
EMail: sirajunisa@iict.res.in
Mr. R. Shanker
Farrash
EMail: rshanker@iict.res.in

Technical Supporting Staff

Mr. Ahmed Bin Abubakar
Gr. II(4)
EMail: abubakar@iict.res.in
Mr. M.A. Rasheed/S.K. Khan
Gr. I(4)
EMail: marasheed@iict.res.in
Mr. V. Lakshmi Pathi Raju
Gr. II(4)
EMail: vlraju@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Rammurthy
Gr. I(4)
EMail: grammurthy@iict.res.in
Mr. Jai Prakash
Gr. II(4)
EMail: jaiprakash@iict.res.in
Mr. M. Madan Kumar/Sambaiah
Gr. II(3)
EMail: madankumar@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Sudersen
Sr. Security Assistant
EMail: psudersen@iict.res.in
Mr. K. Venkatnarayana
Gr. II(4)
EMail: kvn@iict.res.in
Mr. M. Madan
Gr. I(4)
EMail: mmadan@iict.res.in
Mr. D. Shiva Ramudu
Gr. I(4)
EMail: dshivaramudu@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Bal Narsimha
Gr. I(4)
EMail: abalnarsimha@iict.res.in
Mr. L.B. Suryaprakash
Gr. I(4)
EMail: suryaprakash@iict.res.in
Mr. D. James Paul
Gr. I(4)
EMail: djamespaul@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  148796