Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Accounts

People

Officers (F&A)

Mrs. N. Padma
Controller of Finance & Accounts
EMail: padma@iict.res.in
Mrs. M.P. Geetha
Finance & Accounts Officer
EMail: geetha@iict.res.in
Mrs. T. Manoja Prasad
Finance & Accounts Officer
EMail: manoja@iict.res.in
Mr. Suman Kanti Roy
Finance & Accounts Officer
EMail: skroy@iict.res.in

Technical Officers

Mr. T. Mahesh Babu
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: mahesh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Radha Krishna Murthy
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: grkmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here

Supporting Staff (F&A)

Mr. K. Sudhakar
Assistant(F&A) Gr-I
EMail: ksudhakar@iict.res.in
Mrs. C. Annapurna
Assistant(F&A) Gr-I
EMail: cannapurna@iict.res.in
Mrs. Kalaimathi R. Anbarasu
Assistant(F&A) Gr-I
EMail: kalaimathi@iict.res.in
Mrs. J. Latha
Assistant(F&A) Gr-I
EMail: jlatha@iict.res.in
Mr. Syed Shujath Hussain
Assistant(F&A) Gr-II
EMail: shujathussain@iict.res.in
Mr. Muhammad Zafar Ahmad
Assistant(F&A) Gr-II
EMail: maz@iict.res.in
Mr. Thommandrula Suneel Kumar
Assistant (F&A) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. T. Madhava Subrahmanya Kumar
Assistant (F&A) Gr-III
EMail:
Mr. Rakesh Doure
Assistant (F&A) Gr-III
EMail:
Mrs. N.N.S.S.V.B.T. Sundari
Private Secretary
EMail: sundari@iict.res.in
Mr. S. Revathi Kumar
Senior Steno
EMail: revathi@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Narsimha
Farrash
EMail: nnarsimha@iict.res.in

Technical Supporting Staff

Mr. S. Meharban Singh
Gr. II(2)
EMail: smsingh@iict.res.in
Mr. Syed Sharfuddin
Gr. I(4)
EMail: sharfuddin@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  104978