Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Chemical Biology

People

Dr. (Mrs) Manika Pal Bhadra
Principal Scientist
EMail: manika@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Shasi Vardhan Kalivendi
Principal Scientist
EMail: kalivendi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Anthony Addlagatta
Principal Scientist
EMail: anthony@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sumana Chakravarty
Principal Scientist
EMail: sumanachak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Srigiridhar Kotamraju
Senior Scientist
EMail: giridhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Amitava Das
Senior Scientist
EMail: amitavadas@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ramesh Ummanni
Scientist
EMail: ummanni@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Nishant Jain
Scientist
EMail: nishant@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) T. Anjana Devi
Scientist
EMail: anjana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Rama Linga Murthy
Technical Assistant
EMail: trlmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. B. Supriya
Technical Assistant
EMail: supriya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Y. Suresh
Gr. II(2)
EMail: ysuresh@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  110392