Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Chemical Engineering

Team Members

Dr. (Mrs) Usha Virendra
Chief Scientist
EMail: vusha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Ms) K. Yamuna Rani
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: kyrani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Satyanarayana
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ksnarayana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Madhav Upadhyaya
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mupadhyaya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. T. Prathap Kumar
Principal Scientist
EMail: pratap@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) B. Satyavathi
Principal Scientist
EMail: satya@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Sridhar
Principal Scientist
EMail: s_sridhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) C. Sumana
Principal Scientist
EMail: sumana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. M. Pradeep Kumar
Principal Scientist
EMail: mpk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Naveen
Senior Scientist
EMail: mamidala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Jayant Kumar
Scientist
EMail: jayant@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P. Anand
Scientist
EMail: anandp@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. S. Chandra Sekhar
Scientist
EMail: csekhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Ms. Alka Kumari
Scientist
EMail: alka@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Reddi Kamesh
Scientist
EMail: kamesh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Vineet Aniya
Scientist
EMail: vineet@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Ms. Pavani Vadthya
Scientist
EMail: vpavani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Siddhartha Moulik
Scientist
EMail: smoulik@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Shobha Rajendra Pathak
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: shobha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Y.V.L. Ravi Kumar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: yerrapragada@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sunil Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: sunilk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Kinnera Kiran
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: krishnakiran@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  694171