Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Civil Engineering

People

Mr. P. Narayana Rao
Sr. Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(7)]
EMail: pasupati@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P. Nageswara Rao
Sr. Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(7)]
EMail: pnrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Ch. Srinivas
Superintending Engineer [Gr.III(6)]
EMail: schilagani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Mirza Mohd. Habeeb
Assistant Executive Engineer [Gr.III(4)]
EMail: habeeb@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D. Satish Kumar
Assistant Engineer [Gr. III(3)]
EMail: satish@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Satyanarayana
Gr. II(2)
EMail: bsn1500@iict.res.in
Mr. Khaja Mansoor Ahmed
Gr. II(2)
EMail: mansoor@iict.res.in
Mr. K. Soori Babu
Gr. II(2)
EMail: sooribabu@iict.res.in
Mr. R. Mahender
Gr. II(2)
EMail: rmahender@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Venkateswara Rao
Assistant(Gen) Gr-II
EMail: avrao@iict.res.in
Mr. D. Anthaiah/Maisaiah
Gr. I(4)
EMail: danthaiah@iict.res.in
Mr. Mohd. Maqbool
Gr. I(4)
EMail: mohdmaqbool@iict.res.in
Mr. Jimmigari Mallesh
Gr. I(4)
EMail: jmallesh@iict.res.in
Mr. Razzak Ali/Sadiq Ali
Gr. I(4)
EMail: razzakali@iict.res.in
Mr. C. Gnaneshwar
Gr. I(4)
EMail: cgnaneshwar@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Ramulu
Gr. I(2)
EMail: pramulu1501@iict.res.in
Mr. T. Mallesh
Farrash
EMail: tmallesh1478@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Chandra Mohan
Farrash
EMail: acmohan@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Nagabhushanam
Farrash
EMail: pnbhushanam@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Swamy
Farrash
EMail: nswamy@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  703863