Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Crop Protection Chemicals

People

Dr. Lingaiah Nagarapu
Principal Scientist
EMail: nagarapu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Krishnaiah
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: krishnu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Srinivas
Principal Scientist
EMail: ksrinivas@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) A. Manjula
Principal Scientist
EMail: manjula@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rajesh Chandra
Senior Scientist
EMail: rajeshc@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G. Sudhakar
Scientist
EMail: gsudhakar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Galla V. Karunakar
Scientist
EMail: gallavk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Ashok Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: butty@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ch. Ramesh
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: chilukuri@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. A. Ramakrishna Reddy
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: reddyark@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) B. Renuka
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: renuka@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Balakrishna
Technical Assistant
EMail: gbalakrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. J. Sri Rama Murthy
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: jsrmurthy@iict.res.in
Mr. T. Ramesh Babu
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: trbabu@iict.res.in
Mr. P.B. Gawali
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: pbgawali@iict.res.in
Mr. Farhath Hussain
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: farhath@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Yadagiri/Rajaiah
Lab Assistant
EMail: nyadagiri@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Sangeet Rao
Bearer (GH) (ACP)
EMail: psangeetrao@iict.res.in
Mr. D. Shanker
Farrash
EMail: dshanker@iict.res.in
Mr. C. Krishna
Farrash
EMail: ckrishna@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  1135439