Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Design & Engg.

Team Members

Dr. M. Radhakrishna
Chief Scientist
EMail: mradhakrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. H. S. Simha
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: simha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. U. Ashutosh
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ashutosh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D.V.R. Murty
Principal Scientist
EMail: dvrmurthy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. S. Anand Kumar
Principal Scientist
EMail: anandkumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Uday Rangrez
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: rangrezu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Malothu Ramulu
Principal Scientist
EMail: ramulu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Shankarachar M. Sutar
Senior Scientist
EMail: sutar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. M. Sridhar Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sridharmk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P.V. Sai Babu
Gr. II(4)
EMail: pvsaibabu@iict.res.in
Mr. Qaiser Ali
Gr. II(4)
EMail: qaiserali@iict.res.in
Mrs. Y. Madhavi
Senior Steno (ACP)
EMail: madhavi@iict.res.in
Mr. K. Ramesh
Gr. I(4)
EMail: kramesh@iict.res.in
Mr. Aleemullah Khan
Gr. I(4)
EMail: aleemullahkhan@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Raj Veeraiah
Gr. I(4)
EMail: arajveeraiah@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  85515