Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Director Secretariat

People

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar
Director
EMail: director@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Shailaja
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: sdonempudi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Saibal Das
Senior Scientist
EMail: saibal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Venkatram Reddy
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: kvreddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. Y. Sujatha
Private Secretary
EMail: sujatha@iict.res.in
Mrs. Ch. Swarna Latha
Gr. II(4)
EMail: swarna@iict.res.in
Mr. Aziz Pasha
Gr. II(2)
EMail: azizpasha@iict.res.in
Mr. Y. Murali Krishna
Senior Steno
EMail: murali@iict.res.in
Mr. Mohd. Nasiruddin
Gr. I(4)
EMail: nasiruddin@iict.res.in
Mr. Mir Mumtaz Ali
Gr. I(4)
EMail: mumtazali@iict.res.in
Mr. Sri Pandari
Peon
EMail: sripandari@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  230734