Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Fluoro Organics

People

Dr. B. Narsaiah
Chief Scientist
EMail: narsaiah@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Sridhar
Principal Scientist
EMail: sridharm@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) J. Vatsala Rani
Senior Scientist
EMail: vatsala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ravindra Motiram Kumbhare
Senior Scientist
EMail: kumbhare@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sudhakar Manikrao Bansod
Scientist
EMail: bansod@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. P.V.S.S. Srinivas
Technical Officer
EMail: srini_vas666@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. D. Shamantha
Senior Steno
EMail: shamantha@iict.res.in
Mr. B. Vijaya Thomas
Technical Officer
EMail: bvthomas@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pradhan
Gr. II(1)
EMail: sanjeev@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  228688