Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Inorganic & Physical Chemistry

People

Dr. K. Bhanuprakash
Chief Scientist
EMail: bhanuprakash@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K.S. Rama Rao
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: ksramarao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sunkara V. Manorama
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: manorama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Pravin R. Likhar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: plikhar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. David Raju
Principal Scientist
EMail: davidraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) G. Sarala Devi
Principal Scientist
EMail: sarala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Mohan Rao
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mandapati@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Chandrasekharam
Principal Scientist
EMail: chandra@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rajiv Trivedi
Principal Scientist
EMail: trivedi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Sreedhar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sridharb@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. N. Narender
Principal Scientist
EMail: nama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. H. Maheswaran
Principal Scientist
EMail: maheswaran@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Venugopal
Principal Scientist
EMail: akula@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Rajender Reddy
Principal Scientist
EMail: rajender@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. N. Lingaiah
Principal Scientist
EMail: nakkalingaiah@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sutapa Ghosh
Principal Scientist
EMail: sghosh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rohit Kumar Rana
Principal Scientist
EMail: rkrana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. L. Giribabu
Principal Scientist
EMail: giribabu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Pratyay Basak
Senior Scientist
EMail: pratyay@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Surya Prakash Singh
Scientist
EMail: spsingh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Venkateshwar Rao
Principal Scientist
EMail: tvrao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Prakriti Ranjan Bangal
Senior Scientist
EMail: prakriti@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ujjwal Pal
Senior Scientist
EMail:
Profile: click here
Dr. John Mondal
Scientist
EMail: johnmondal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. J. Laxmikanth Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: lkjoshi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. C.N. Rohitha
Technical Officer
EMail: cnrohitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Subhash Pawar
Technical Assistant
EMail: subhashpawar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Vijaya Kumar
Gr. II(4)
EMail: kvijayakumar@iict.res.in
Dr. B. Srinivas
Gr. II(4)
EMail: bsrinivas@iict.res.in
Mrs. V. Swapna
Gr. II(4)
EMail: swapna@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Subba Rao
Gr. II(2)
EMail: nsubbarao@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Ramesh
Gr. II(4)
EMail: nramesh@iict.res.in
Mrs. Y. Swarna Latha
Gr. II(4)
EMail: yswarnalatha@iict.res.in
Mrs. Ch. Jagadeswari
Gr. II(4)
EMail: jagadeswari@iict.res.in
Mrs. Kareemunisa Begum
Gr. I(4)
EMail: kareemunisa@iict.res.in
Mr. J. Venkatesh
Gr. I(3)
EMail: jvenkatesh@iict.res.in
Mr. B. Satyanarayana
Farrash
EMail: bsn1481@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  404479