Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Solar Energy Research

People

Dr. K. Bhanuprakash
Chief Scientist
EMail: bhanuprakash@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K.S. Rama Rao
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: ksramarao@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sunkara V. Manorama
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: manorama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Palaniappan
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: palaniappan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K.I. Suresh
Principal Scientist
EMail: kisuresh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Venugopal
Principal Scientist
EMail: akula@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. M. Chandrasekharam
Principal Scientist
EMail: chandra@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rohit Kumar Rana
Principal Scientist
EMail: rkrana@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Subhash Ghosh
Principal Scientist
EMail: subhash@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ramanuj Narayan
Principal Scientist
EMail: ramanuj@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Sutapa Ghosh
Principal Scientist
EMail: sghosh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Y. Soujanya
Senior Scientist
EMail: yarasi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) P. Aruna
Senior Scientist
EMail: aruna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Prakriti Ranjan Bangal
Senior Scientist
EMail: prakriti@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. L. Giribabu
Principal Scientist
EMail: giribabu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) J. Vatsala Rani
Senior Scientist
EMail: vatsala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A.V. Sesha Sainath
Principal Scientist
EMail: avss@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Pratyay Basak
Senior Scientist
EMail: pratyay@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Sidhanath Vishwanath Bhosale
Senior Scientist
EMail: bhosale@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Surya Prakash Singh
Scientist
EMail: spsingh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  215024