Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Instrumentation Engineering

People

Mr. K. Ravindranath
Chief Scientist
EMail: kajjam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Sharad Shiradkar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sharad@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Atul Nandedkar
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: atul@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Vijayamurthy
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: gvm@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Shanmugham
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: kshanmugham@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. K.B. Amitha
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: amitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. S. Hemantha Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: hemanth@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Shiva Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: kancharla@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Nanda Gopalam
Gr. II(5)
EMail: nandu@iict.res.in
Mr. D.V.N.S. Ramachandra
Technical Assistant
EMail: dvnsr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Siva Satish
Technical Assistant
EMail: satishg@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Jeevan Prakash Pandey
Technical Assistant
EMail: pjeevan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Chand Kumar
Technical Assistant
EMail: tchand@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. M. Pandu/Mysaiah
Gr. I(4)
EMail: mpandu@iict.res.in
Mr. Shaik Hussain/Shaik Afzal
Gr. I(4)
EMail: shaikhussain@iict.res.in
Mr. N. Amaralingeswara Rao
Gr. II(1)
EMail: nalr@iict.res.in
Mr. P. Ramulu
Gr. I(2)
EMail: pramulu@iict.res.in
Mr. A. Sathyanarayana
Farrash Gr. B (ACP)
EMail: asn@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  744828