Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Lipid Science & Technology

People

Dr. Arabinda Chaudhuri
Chief Scientist
EMail: arabinda@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) B.L.A. Prabhavathi Devi
Senior Principal Scientist
EMail: prabhavathi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Pradosh P. Chakrabarti
Principal Scientist
EMail: pradosh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. K.N. Prasanna Rani
Principal Scientist
EMail: knpr@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rajkumar Banerjee
Principal Scientist
EMail: banerjee@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) K.V. Padmaja
Principal Scientist
EMail: kvpadmaja@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Chittaranjan Patra
Principal Scientist
EMail: chittaranjan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) M.S.L. Karuna
Senior Scientist
EMail: karuna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Sanjit Kanjilal
Senior Scientist
EMail: sanjit@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Kaki Shiva Shanker
Senior Scientist
EMail: sskaki@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rati Ranjan Nayak
Scientist
EMail: rrnayak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ram Chandra Reddy Jala
Scientist
EMail: ramchandra@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B.V.S.K. Rao
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: bhamidipati@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Saravanan
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: sarvan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. T. Ravinder
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: ravinderlst@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. B. Anjaneyulu
Technical Officer
EMail: banjaneyulu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Thirupathi Azmeera
Technical Assistant
EMail: thirupathi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. E. Anjaneyulu
Technical Assistant
EMail: eanjaneyulu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Amit Kumar Rajak
Technical Assistant
EMail: akrajak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. G. Venkatesh/G. Swamy
Lab Assistant
EMail: gvenkatesh@iict.res.in
Mr. Murali Chikalametla
Technician (1)
EMail: cmurali@iict.res.in
Mrs. K.L. Kavitha
Senior Steno
EMail: kavitha@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  1145259