Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Mass & Analytical (NCMS)

People

Dr. R. Srinivas
Chief Scientist
EMail: srini@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Prabhakar
Principal Scientist
EMail: prabhakar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Mohana Krishna Reddy Mudiam
Principal Scientist
EMail: mmudiam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. N. Prasada Raju
Principal Technical Officer
EMail: npraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. U.V.R. Vijaya Sarathi
Senior Scientist
EMail: saradhi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Thota Jagadeshwar Reddy
Senior Scientist
EMail: tjreddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) V.V. Swarajya Lakshmi
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: swarajya@iict.res.in
Mr. P.V. Ravi
Senior Technician (2)
EMail: pvravi@iict.res.in
Mr. G. Sai Krishna
Technical Assistant
EMail: gskrishna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  1135852