Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacology

Team Members

Dr. H.M. Meshram
Chief Scientist
EMail: meshram@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: tiwari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Prathama S. Mainkar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: prathama@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Sistla Ramakrishna
Principal Scientist
EMail: sistla@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. C. Ganesh Kumar
Principal Scientist
EMail: cgkumar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava
Scientist
EMail: aksrivastava@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Nivedita Sahu
Scientist
EMail: nivedita@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) Gurrala Sheelu
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sheelu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Kuncha Madhusudana
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: kmadhu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. C. Chandrasekhar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: chandu@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. K. Chandra Shekar
Technical Assistant
EMail: kcshekar@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. V. Lakshma Nayak
Technical Officer
EMail: lakshmanayak@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Gattem Sainadh
Senior Steno
EMail: sainadh@iict.res.in
Mr. Syed Fareed Ahmed
Gr. I(4)
EMail: fareedahmed@iict.res.in
Mrs. T. Padma
Gr. I(2)
EMail: tpadma@iict.res.in
Mrs. Amtul Zehra
Gr. II(4)
EMail: zehraali@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  662523