Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Natural Products Chemistry

People

Dr. S. Chandrasekhar
Director
EMail: director@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Raghavan
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sraghavan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. U.V. Mallavadhani
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: mallavadhani@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) G. Sabitha
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sabitha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Vijaya Kumar
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: dvk@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. H.M. Sampath Kumar
Principal Scientist
EMail: sampath@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Debendra Kumar Mohapatra
Principal Scientist
EMail: mohapatra@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ch. Raji Reddy
Principal Scientist
EMail: rajireddy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. P. Srihari
Principal Scientist
EMail: srihari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. China Raju
Senior Scientist
EMail: chinaraju@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) P. Mangala Gowri
Senior Scientist
EMail: mangala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Suresh Babu
Senior Scientist
EMail: suresh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Saibal Das
Senior Scientist
EMail: saibal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Richa Pandey
Scientist
EMail: pandeyricha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) M. Syamala
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: syamala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B.S. Sastry
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: bssastry@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Sugnana Sunder
Sr. Technical Officer (3)
EMail: sunder@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. D. Krishna Rao
Sr. Technical Officer (2)
EMail: dasari@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. V. Naveen Kumar
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: vnkumar78@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. K. Rekha
Sr. Technical Officer (1)
EMail: krekha@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. B. Manjula
Technical Officer
EMail: bmanjula@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mrs. S. Anubala
Technical Officer
EMail: anubala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  662608