Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Organic and Biomolecular Chemistry

Team Members

Dr. G.V. Madhava Sharma
Chief Scientist
EMail: esmvee@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. B. Venkateswara Rao
Chief Scientist
EMail: venky@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. P. Radha Krishna
Chief Scientist
EMail: prkgenius@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K. Nagaiah
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: nagaiah@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Subhas Bose
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: dsb@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. G. Kumaraswamy
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: gkswamy@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Subhash Ghosh
Principal Scientist
EMail: subhash@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A. Venkat Narsaiah
Senior Scientist
EMail: vnakkirala@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Samuel L. Ralte
Senior Scientist
EMail: ralte@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Rambabu Chegondi
Senior Scientist
EMail: rchegondi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Surisetti Suresh
Scientist
EMail: surisetti@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. Malavath Ratanlal
Technical Assistant
EMail: ratanlal@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. L. Sudershan/Bagayya
Gr. I(4)
EMail: lsudershan@iict.res.in
Mrs. S. Sumathi Reddy
Gr. II(4)
EMail: sumathi@iict.res.in
Mr. Abdul Rehman
Farrash
EMail: abdulrehman@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  359337