Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
IICT Logo CSIR-IICT
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
IICT Logo
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में


Skip Navigation Links


Polymers & Functional Materials

Team Members

Dr. T. Shekharam
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: shekharam@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D. Shailaja
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: sdonempudi@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. K.I. Suresh
Principal Scientist
EMail: kisuresh@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. S. Palaniappan
Sr. Principal Scientist
EMail: palaniappan@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ramanuj Narayan
Principal Scientist
EMail: ramanuj@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Ch. Ramakishan Rao
Principal Scientist
EMail: ramchepuri@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. (Mrs) P. Aruna
Senior Scientist
EMail: aruna@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. A.V. Sesha Sainath
Principal Scientist
EMail: avss@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. Sidhanath Vishwanath Bhosale
Senior Scientist
EMail: bhosale@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Mr. L. Yugender Raju
Technical Officer
EMail: iyug@iict.res.in
Profile: click here
Dr. D.B. Rohini Kumar
Gr. II(4)
EMail: dbrkumar@iict.res.in
CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  317590