Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Ministry of Science and Technology, GOI
CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
Careers   Tenders   e-Pay   RTI   Webmail   हिंदी में

click on Description to view the document
CSIR-IICT (News/ Notices)
1Dr. B. Chinna Raju, Principal Scientist is nominated as Nodal Officer for online transfer/disposal grievences in CPGRAMS portal
2Note from CSIR-IICT alumni association
Proforma for Registration
3Dr. S. Sridhar, Principal Scientist and his team from Chemical Engineering Division have successfully designed, installed and commissioned a Nanofiltration Pilot Plant for the project sponsored by TATA Steel Ltd., Jamshedpur.
4Mr. V. S. Phani Babu, CSIR-SRF, working with Dr B Jagadeesh, Sr. Principal Scientist, NMR & Structural Chemistry Division was received Best Student Oral Award during the 7th Asia Pacific NMR Symposium & Conference of National Magnetic Resonance Society
5Dr. S. Chandrasekhar, Director, IICT has been selected for the award of Goyal Prize in Chemical Science by Kurukshetra University
6Mr. Omprakash Sarkar (CSIR-SRF), Mr. Sai Kishore Butti (UGC-SRF) and Mrs. P Swathi (PA-II) working under the guidance of Dr. S.Venkata Mohan, Bioengineering and Environmental Sciences Division of our Institute, has been awarded Junior Scientist Award in the ‘International Conference on Environmental Conservation and Human Health-Challenges and Strategies
7Rajnish Kumar (DST-INSPIRE SRF Fellow) working under the guidance of Dr. KVSN Raju has been awarded Indian Paint Association Award in the Biennial Conference for his research paper entitled, "Novel Hyperbranched Polyaspartic ester-soybean oil hybrid polyurethane urea coating for high performance and anticorrosive application”.
8Dr S Sridhar, Principal Scientist along with his team members Dr. N. L. Gayatri, Mr. N. Shiva Prasad, Ms. B. Nagasandhya, Ms. Bukke Vani of Chemical Engg Division of our institute, has been selected as winner for the "7th National Award for Technology Innovation"
9Dr C Ganesh Kumar, Principal Scientist, Medicinal Chemistry & Biotechnology Division has been elected as Fellow of Biotech Research Society, India (BRSI)- 2016
10Mr. Reddi Kamesh, Scientist & Dr K Yamuna Rani, Sr.Principal Scientist of Chemical Engg Division of our Institute, has been awarded the best paper award entitled ¿External Reset Feedback based non linear controller for multi variable processes in Indian Chemical Engineering Congress (CHECON)-2016
11Recognition to FluroOrganics group on the Occasion of Ozone Day Celebrations
12CSIR for Kisan Kalyan Brochure
13Issue of Opinion Reports on classification of chemicals

CSIR |  Events |  Contact Us |  Feedback | fbfmi | twfmi | ytfmi
Copyright: CSIR-IICT 2015
Visitiors  564754